For a username and password, e-mail DC... Rowing Initials Training Programme / Time Trials / Ergo Scores

To join the MCSBC Old Boys & Girls Club please click here


Fri 20 Oct

Rowing Update 8 was sent out today


Mon 16 Oct

Avon County Autumn Head - Sat 18th November

Rest of WJ15s & J15s crews to be confirmed next week

Div 1: 10:30am

WJ15 4x+: EK, AB, rest of crew tbc, TD (cox)(403)

Div 2: 10:45am

J18 4x: TB, TH, TS, SM (408) order tbc
J17 4x: RW, RK, OC, DJ (407)
WJ17 4x: AV, JH, KK, DH (401)

Div 3: 1:30pm

J15 4x+: MV, EB, JG rest of crew tbc , ZS (cox)(403)

Div 4: 1:45pm

Sen 4x: TS, LH, DN, RT (408)
WJ17 4x: MW, MM, CD, MB (407)
WJ16 4x: DH, AD, AC, AV (401)

Leave from Monmouth Rowing Club at 7:00am
Estimated return at Monmouth Rowing Club at 5:00pm

Event website is here


Sat 14 Oct

Rowing Update 7 was sent out today

Photos from today's training


Sat 7 Oct

Rowing Update 6 was sent out today


Sat 30 Sep

Rowing Update 5 was sent out today


Sun 24 Sep

Monmouth Autumn Head Results (revised 25th Sept)

Photos from Monmouth Autumn Head


Sat 23 Sep

Advice for MCS parents at events 2017-18

Rowing Update 4 was sent out today.


Sat 16 Sep

Rowing Update 3 was sent out today.


Sat 9 Sep

Rowing Update 2 was sent out today.

===

Monmouth Autumn Head - Sunday 24th September

Division 1 - 10:30am

J18 4x: SI, RK, TH, RW (407)
J18 2x: LP, SM (206)
WJ18 1x: KK (110)
J16 2x: OC, DJ (205)
WJ16 1x: JH (108)
WJ16 1x: AV (115)
WJ16 1x: DH (119)
WJ16 1x: AD (104)
WJ16 1x: AC (tbc)
WJ15 4x+: EL, EK, MH, AK, ZS (cox)(403)

Division 2 - 1:00pm

Sen 2-: BI, DN (204)
Sen 2x: RT, LH (205)
WSen 2x: CD, MM (203)
J16 1x: LM (114)
J15 4x+: SU, HN, JG, EB, ZS (cox)(403)
WJ15 2x: MJ, AG (201)

Division 3 - 3:30pm

WJ18 2x: MW,KK (205)
WJ16 2x: AV, JH (203)
J15 2x: HN, JG (202)
WJ15 2x: AB, MH (201) corrected

You need to be at the rowing club 75 minutes before the division start time to allow for boat checking and warmup.

Event website link


Fri 1 Sep

Rowing Update 1 was sent out today.


Wed 16 Aug

An update from the Trustees of the Friends of MCSBC

Photos of David & Tom racing for Wales

===

The season starts with a meeting for ALL athletes at Monmouth Rowing Club on Wednesday 6th September.

The meeting starts at 3.20pm, Year 9 and Year 10 will be finished by 4.30pm, Years 11, 12, 13 will finish by 5.30pm.

===

Nutrition for Rowing - presentation